Last Login: 2 month(s) ago


  • Profile Created For Myself
  • 35 Years, 5 ft 3 in / 160 cms
  • Hindu, Adi Andhra
  • Kulim, Kedah, Malaysia
  • M.A, Teaching Academician, Government

About Me

Hello all. I have created this profile for myself. I am a teacher (government servant) in IKBN Jitra. I am basically from Kulim. If I am matched, I am willing to apply transfer following my future husband. I believe that good communication and being loyal is one of the important value in a good marriage. Recently, my dad passed away and mom is a housewife. I have an eldest brother who is already married and 2 younger sisters. I am the 2nd child. In terms of careers, I believe that my partner and I should work & keep both salary individually. Your salary is yours and my salary is mine. If the relationship works well, we should be able to discuss & pay the commitments accordingly by communicating. Talking about our characters, all of us have different characteristics. As usual, we are not God or some kind of Guru to accept that we are a complete person. All of us have some kind of flaws. Accepting our weakness and flaws (both me & my future partner), would be a better choice instead of correcting each other. We can't expect a 100% pure partner. Last but not least, I hold honesty, trust, and genuine communication in high regard. I believe that a strong and lasting connection is built upon a foundation of mutual understanding, respect, and support where we can grow together as individuals and as a couple. Thank you.

Contact Information

Phone Number :
Chat Status : Online
Send Message :

Basic Details

Gender : Female
Smoking Habbits : No
Mother Tongue : Telugu
Body Type : Heavy
Any Disability : Normal
Height : 5 ft 3 in / 160 cms
Weight : 90 Kg / 198.42 LBS
Marital Status : Divorced
Eating Habbits : Non-Vegetarian
Drinking Habbits : No

Regional Details

Country : MALAYSIA
State : Kedah
City : Kulim

Family Information

Family Values : Moderate
Family Type : Nuclear
Family Status : Upper Middle Class

Religion Information

Religion : Hindu
Caste : Adi Andhra
Subcaste : Not Specified
Gothra(m) : Not Specified
Manglik : No
Rashi Moon : Thulam
Zodiac Sign : Scorpio

Professional Information

Higher Education : M.A
College Institute : Universiti Utara Malaysia
Occupation : Teaching Academician
Employed In : Government
Annual Income : RM 5000.00
Income Currency : RM (Malaysia Ringgits)

Hobbies and Interest

Hobbies : Cooking, Nature, Puzzles, Listening Music, Travelling
Spoken Languages : English, Tamil, Telugu
Favorite Musics : Film Songs, Indian Classical Music, Western Music, Beyond Favourite Musics
Sports : Carrom, Badminton, Swimming

Contact Information

Website : Not Specified
Address : Not Specified
Postcode : Not Specified
Last Login : 2023-10-04 07:43:58


Linkedin Url : Not Specified
Facebook Url : Not Specified
Twitter Url : Not Specified
Googleplus Url : Not Specified
Youtube Url : Not Specified
Pinterest Url : Not Specified
Instagram Url : Not Specified

Also Viewed Profiles

Last Updated Profiles


View Full Profile
  • UVM
  • 49 Yrs, 5.8 Ft
  • Hindu, Beyond Caste
View Full Profile
Bryan Lee
  • Bryan Lee
  • 49 Yrs, 5.7 Ft
  • Buddhist, Beyond Caste
View Full Profile
  • UYP
  • 50 Yrs, 5.3 Ft
  • Beyond Religion, Beyond Caste
View Full Profile
View Full Profile

Recently Added